Follow Father Daniel Wolfe - ex Special Forces sniper, and now a disillusioned priest - as he runs missions for the Vatican Internal Investigations Branch and climbs the ladder in one of the most secret organizations on the planet.

Content advisory: Violence and mature themes


Book One

Set in Miami

A shattered man is a sharp instrument.

Following brutal murder of his brother, Wolfe takes his first steps into the secretive Vatican Internal Investigations Branch (VII), known as "Seven."

Book Two

Set in Miami

Death isn't always what it seems.

Through unorthodox means, Wolfe becomes an investigation and enforcement operative for Seven.



Book Three

Set in Prague and London

A lost soul returns with a bitter debt to pay.

Wolfe gains his stride as a covert agent, armed and authorized to bring targets to justice - by whatever means necessary.